Register

If you already have an account with us, please use the login panel below to access your account.

User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  9
Results 1 to 21 of 21
  1. #1
    Member Mr.Bu1ld3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    214
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    40 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    199
    Donate

    Reliable channel overflowed - any help?Ma

    guys please help me , when i am trying to some servers = play 1 round and when round end=kicked reason : reliable channel overflowed

    I WANT HELP PLEASE



    Last edited by Mr.Bu1ld3R; 1 Week Ago at 04:50 AM.





  2. Thanks MarcoAntonio thanked for this post
  3. #2
    TDM Manager & Demo Reviewer oLdGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    1,090
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    408 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Points
    135
    Donate
    Due your ping in game is too high. You need to have strong pc / wifi.





  4. Thanks MoonAsher thanked for this post
  5. #3
    BB Admin Dracola's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    Cairo
    Posts
    392
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    177 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    108
    Donate
    um....
    Thug Life , If you didn't get color blind yet PM me




  6. #4
    BB Admin Dracola's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    Cairo
    Posts
    392
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    177 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    108
    Donate
    Try to delete your config.cfg in cstrike or try cl_timeout 9999

    Or the server is sending something that your pc can not handle.
    Thug Life , If you didn't get color blind yet PM me




  7. #5
    Member Mr.Bu1ld3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    214
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    40 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    199
    Donate
    @oLdGamer this game is so shit no want any graphics/ram just 500mb ram and graphics idk no need to amazing pc





  8. #6
    Member Mr.Bu1ld3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    214
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    40 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    199
    Donate
    @oLdGamer +my ping in game is 100 this is high?





  9. #7
    Member Mr.Bu1ld3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    214
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    40 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    199
    Donate
    @Dracola problem still





  10. #8
    Member ScottAdkins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    314
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    66 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    351
    Donate
    Dude idk anything about those kind of problems, dont tag me on threads related this.

  11. Thanks MoonAsher, Mr.Bu1ld3R thanked for this post
  12. #9
    Trial Demo-Reviewer GronEdson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    Perú
    Posts
    542
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    226 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    608
    Donate
    @Mr.Bu1ld3R Take screenshots, try to capitalize and more girls the letters .. I get floejra read large letters and red .

  13. #10
    Donator
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    20
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    23
    Donate
    I have 160+ ms because i live in morocco now,before i join lgk, in france or german servers, i had 5-10ms

  14. #11
    Admin Vengeantta's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    In Space
    Posts
    141
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    172
    Donate
    I think maybe it's on your PC. if you got kicked from the server by reliable channel overflowed with that ping which is only 100+. My average ping is 250-380 and i still can play without lagging or getting kicked from server "reliable channel overflowed" but sometimes it happens on peak hour.Either you get good PC and increase your ram or just make sure you close all things "browser/song etc" except CS when playing.You can try but it just my opinion.

  15. #12
    Server Manager MainlyCute's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    328
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    116 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    527
    Donate
    Tag thing should be remove, even the like thing.

  16. Thanks Mr.Bu1ld3R thanked for this post
  17. #13
    Designer DroneZke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Location
    cleveland ohio
    Posts
    908
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    44 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    618
    Donate
    dont tag me in dumb post ANYMORE
    @Shady isnt this misuse of the system

  18. #14
    JB Admin & Pub[ER] Admin Ma3sTrO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    Albania
    Posts
    198
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    83 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    300
    Donate
    Hi !!!

  19. #15
    Hope for the best, but prepare for the worst. RedBuLL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    778
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    321 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    315
    Donate
    https://youtu.be/VxbNwXQ2vNY

    This will help you

  20. Thanks Dracola, Mr.Bu1ld3R thanked for this post
  21. #16
    I'm on break Shady's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    2,107
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    888 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Points
    955,816
    Donate
    its your bad internet. and wow 500 mb ram is way too low.

    and please dont tag all these people. They will reply if they want to

  22. Thanks DroneZke thanked for this post
  23. #17
    Member MoonAsher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    133
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    24 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    158
    Donate
    @Mr.Bu1ld3R stop tagging us people will see this post eventually just be patient

    tag people when necessary

    Ex: i reported jackfrost, shady tagged jackfrost to see the post and defend himself.
    https://imgur.com/a/PpTMy

  24. #18
    Member Mr.Bu1ld3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    214
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    40 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    199
    Donate
    @Shady i am not 500mb i am 1gb-1.5gb





  25. #19
    Member Mr.Bu1ld3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    214
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    40 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    199
    Donate
    @GronEdson this is photos when the problem : https://imgur.com/a/B36ty





  26. #20
    LK Admin + DD2 Admin MarcoAntonio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    Lorena/SP
    Posts
    120
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    35 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    154
    Donate
    Brother, try this formula, if it works, let me know, okay.

    STEP BY STEP:


    1 - Click Start, Run, gpedit.msc, Enter.
    2 - In the window that appears, click Computer Configuration.
    3º - Próxima Administrative Templates
    4th - Network
    5th - QoS Packet Scheduler
    6 - On the right side of the window double-click Limit the reserved bandwidth.
    7th - Change this setting? Not configured? to "activated" and change "Bandwidth limit from 20% to (0).
    8º - Go on preaching and ok and then restart your computer so that the lights take effect.
    Last edited by MarcoAntonio; 1 Week Ago at 10:52 AM.




  27. #21
    Trial Demo-Reviewer GronEdson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    Perú
    Posts
    542
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    226 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Points
    608
    Donate
    @Mr.Bu1ld3R Before responding based on your problem, you could stop tagging.
    - It does not bother me that they tag me but it is better that you only publish your problem, we will comment if we have any comments that help you
    - another thing, do not publish your problem with large and colored letters, it is not necessary to me to read publications like this bothers me. (big letters)
    - First tip: close all the programs that consume internet, pages, etc.
    - Second tip: if you share the internet: make sure that the other person is not downloading anything, it will take 70% of the internet
    - Third tip: use antivirus that you disable all the programs that you do not use and put it in game mode when you open the CS 1.6
    - Fourth tip: select the programs that you want to open when you wear your pc, in my case only opens the steam, the antivirus and the video card.(This will prevent me from starting the program that I will not use as an example of "music downloader")


    Now we go to your problem that is very common when the game does not receive a necessary amount of internet
    - everything written by @MarcoAntonio I summarize it in a 'CMD' program, just open it and put the letter "Y" and that's it.
    - I summarize it that makes that program of 'CMD', you will be released internet that reserves the PC by default so you will get more internet direct to the game.
    - It is only used once, if you format your pc. reuse it (free you 20 to 40% of internet according to your pc)
    Link-> https://www.4shared.com/rar/YtkATSr3...GronEdson.html

  28. Thanks MarcoAntonio thanked for this post
 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •